the music gods commend us

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for November 4, 2016, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

11. Maxwell Powers – Stereo / Video  by nc sa  video
10. Candy Says & Marc Canham – Superhero  by sa
9. Candy Says & Marc Canham – Dead On Arrival  by sa
8. Big Boy Tomato – Wuppertal  by nc sa
7. Citizens Of The Empire – Power Is Not To Be Conquered, It Is To Be Destroyed  by
6. VoiceTrack (2016 – 10-21 092254)
5. waterpistol – Through Your Window  by nc nd
4. Colour Me Wednesday – In Your Shoes  by nc sa
3. The Impossebulls – No Country For Old Men (D’s Muddy Water Breakfix Mixx)  by nc sa
2. Vienna Ditto – Busted Flush
1. Chalk Dinosaur – Donutman

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by  on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.


1 thought on “the music gods commend us

  1. Hey, I played guitar in Big Boy Tomato and I can’t tell you how delighted that people listening to your station like it. Thank you so much for playing it. Love Ditch xx

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *