A Crackling Start

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for December 2, 2016, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

Big thanks to this weeks producer SpookyR with her $5.10 donation.

10. Big Boy Tomato – Armpits  by nc sa
9. Hairy Larry – Church  by sa
8. Citizens Of The Empire – Power Is Not To Be Conquered, It Is To Be Destroyed  by
7. Vienna Ditto – Barracuda  by nc
6. Candy Says & Marc Canham – Dead On Arrival  by sa
5. waterpistol – Through Your Window  by nc nd
4. Candy Says & Marc Canham – Superhero  by sa
3. Big Boy Tomato – Wuppertal  by nc sa
2. Kevin MacLeod – Who Likes to Party  by
1. Vienna Ditto – Busted Flush  by nc

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by  on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *