Boink Boink

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for February 16, 2018, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

11. BIT – Hello World  by nc sa
10. Space Recorder – Paranoid Reasons  by sa
9. Mike Phirman – Have You Got What it Takes? (Meltdown)  by nc sa
8. Toussaint Morrison – New Gods (feat. Molly Dean, Chersti Rydning)  by nc nd
7. Dead Unicorn – We All Burn Together  by sa
6. Lake South – If You’re Born on an Island the Ocean Heals You  by nc sa
5. Luck & Doc – For The Gods  by nc sa
4. Jeff Rosenstock – USA  by nc sa
3. Andrew Bryant – Dixie is Dead  by sa
2. Timezone LaFontaine – The Road Goes On Forever (Turnaround Remix)  by nc sa
1. Lemon Demon – The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny  by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *