I Don’t Push Buttons

17 Jul 2020 by naryno, No Comments »

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for July 17, 2020, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Big thanks to this weeks producer The Seattle Star! with a $25 donation!

Link to this weeks spreadsheet.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Spiedkiks – Protect You 	by nc sa
9. Doctor Popular – Flytrap 	by nc sa
8. C-Doc – Riot Act 2020 / Negative Knowledge / PEace You’ll Find 	by nc sa
7. The Grammar Club – The Ballad of John Franklin 	by nc sa
6. Jonathan Mann – Fuckin’ Covid 19 	by nc
5. Cullah – Parietals 	by
4. OWTRIPLEBANG – Happy Friday 	by nc sa
3. Stereoshape – Pirate Song 	by nc sa
2. Mercury And The Architects – Loophole 	by nc nd
1. Doctor Popular – Multiverse Quarantine (feat. Jonathan Mann) 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

And remember life is better when we share

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!

Listen Live Here!!!!!

Logo OO Live Radio 300x109

Available streams

Direct Stream Link

Launch HTML 5 Player

RSS Ryno

Value for Value

If you like what I do drop me a dime for pizza and beer

Also accepting Bitcoin


Remember every time you donate a dolphin gets lucky.

The Tweeters


Featured bands!

Creative Commons License