There are warning signs about yellow snow.

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for December 25, 2020, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Link to this weeks spreadsheet.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Doctor Popular – More Beautiful 	by nc sa
9. Jon Worthy and The Bends – Take The Good – Live 	by
8. Hearse Pileup – We’re All Going To Hell 	by nc
7. Temperature Falls – Zuzu’s Petals 	by nc nd
6. Beefy – Emergency Meeting 	by nc sa
5. Freedonia – El camino 	by nc nd
4. Cloudkicker – Code Language 	by nc sa
3. Elephant Funeral – Its Alright 	by
2. Jeff Rosenstock – COLLAPSE! 	by nc sa
1. Doctor Popular – HAL 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *