$70k anecdote! #dogecoin

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for June 6, 2021, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Big thanks to tonight’s producers Pierce LLC with $10.01 

Link to this weeks spreadsheet.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Jon Worthy – Dont You Feel It 	by nc sa
9. Jeff Rosenstock – SKrAm! 	by nc sa
8. Cullah – Jane The Ripper – Live 	by
7. Andrew Bryant – Big Hawk 	by nc sa
6. The Polish Ambassador – Get Your Damn Hands off My Synthesizer 	by nc sa
5. Jon Worthy – Shake Shake 	by nc sa
4. Jon Worthy – Shes Alright 	by nc sa
3. Doctor Popular – The Legion of Zoom 	by nc sa
2. Cullah – Lucifer, The Lightbearer 	by
1. Infraction – Just Evil 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *