A random Tuesday.

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for June 22, 2021, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Link to this weeks spreadsheet.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Doctor Popular – Waiting for an Earthquake 	by nc sa
9. Lorenzo’s Music – I can only miss you 	by sa
8. Lilly Wolf – Love 	by nc sa
7. Jeff Rosenstock – NO TIME 	by nc sa
6. Kira Velella – Barn Swallow 	by
5. Carsie Blanton – Be So Bad 	by nc sa
4. Carsie Blanton – Hot Night 	by nc nd
3. Carsie Blanton – Party at the End of the World 	by nc sa
2. Jeff Rosenstock – SKrAm! 	by nc sa
1. Jon Worthy – Dont You Feel It 	by nc nd

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *