24 Sep 2021 by naryno, No Comments »

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for September 24, 2021, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Link to this weeks spreadsheet.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Jon Worthy – Song YW 	by nc sa
9. Ruby Watson – word is flesh feat. NNAMD 	by nc
8. The Absurd – Crash Team Bong Rips 	by nc sa
7. Lake South – Townbelt 	by nc sa
6. Pierce Murphy – People On The Brink 	by nd
5. Ben Foerg – Around the Bend [Acoustic Version] 	by nc sa
4. Jeff Rosenstock – Ohio Porkpie 	by nc sa
3. Jonathan Mann – Raccoons Are Trying To Steal The Election 	by nc
2. The Spin Wires – Time Bomb 	by nc
1. The Spin Wires – Procrastinating in the Sun (Instrumental) 	by nc

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!

Listen Live Here!!!!!

Logo OO Live Radio 300x109

Available streams

Direct Stream Link

Launch HTML 5 Player

RSS Ryno

Value for Value

If you like what I do drop me a dime for pizza and beer

Also accepting Bitcoin


Remember every time you donate a dolphin gets lucky.

The Tweeters


Featured bands!

Creative Commons License