fart jokes

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for April 29, 2022, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. ELLiS·D – Drifting 	by nc sa
9. MRVAMPIRE – Joe 	by nc nd
8. Jon Worthy – I Love You 	by nc sa
7. BJ Wilbanks – Change Your Mind 	by nc
6. Nicholas Burgess & DJ Kenneth A – Bachman Scorcher (DJKA Remix) 	by nc sa
5. neonfish – Neon Phenomenon 	by nc nd
4. Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Breath Out 	by nc sa
3. Dr. Mindflip – Spaceship 	by nc sa
2. The Absurd – In & Out (& Over Again) 	by nc sa
1. Lisofv – No Rest Or Endless Rest 	by nc nd

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *