Well, I wish I was writing everything down.

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for August 19, 2022, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Carsie Blanton – Fishin’ With You (digital single) 	by nc sa
9. OWTRIPLEBANG – Dead Weight Impact 	by nc sa
8. SPIEDKIKS – Days 2 Come 	by nc sa
7. Nicholas Burgess – Diamond Door 	by nc sa
6. grungemaster – (Bonus) – Reflections 	by nc sa
5. Digital Gnosis – Syncline 	by nc sa
4. Jon Worthy – So Alive 	by nc sa
3. Digital Gnosis – Linesync 	by nc sa
2. Somatoast – Creation is Creation 	by
1. Hualun – 404sx 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *