Bam! Hypnotized!

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for December 30, 2022, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Pierce Murphy – Devil In A Falling Sky 	by
9. House Of Dawn – Magical Romance 	by nc nd
8. Leniz – Keep On Going 	by
7. Glen Phillips – The Sound of Drinking 	by nc sa
6. Beastmaker – Eye Of The Storm 	by nc
5. Archie Sagers – Hypnotised 	by nc sa
4. Jamendo Music – King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet 	by
3. Action Chief – I Don’t Need You (To Show Me How To Fuck This Up) 	by nc sa
2. Lake South – Brock & Dundas (Debt/Doubt) 	by nc sa
1. Jon Worthy – Dont Count On Me 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *