So That Happened

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for December 16, 2022, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Jon Worthy – Dont Count On Me 	by nc sa
9. Action Chief – I Don’t Need You (To Show Me How To Fuck This Up) 	by nc sa
8. Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends – The Misplaced Optimism of the Doomed 	by nc sa
7. Action Chief – Envy Is All the Rage 	by nc sa
6. Social Square – The Way I See It 	by nc sa
5. Carsie Blanton – Fat & Happy 	by nc nd
4. Aries Death Cult – Breakfast on Pluto 	by nc sa
3. Die Leere im Kern deiner Hoffnung – Alle Kinder 	by nc
2. Andrew Bryant – Bad Man Blues #1 	by nc nd
1. The Dark Clan – Joshua 	by sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *