Suuuuper Smoooth

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for Janruary 6, 2023, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Strange Highways – Rhythm Of The Night 	by sa
9. Jon Worthy – Tickle The Scar Instrumental 	by nc nd
8. Peach Lane – Watch Me Leave 	by nc sa
7. Cullah – The Anima 	by
6. Pierce Murphy – Devil In A Falling Sky 	by
5. House Of Dawn – Magical Romance 	by nc nd
4. Glen Phillips – The Sound of Drinking 	by nc sa
3. Leniz – Keep On Going 	by
2. Lake South – Brock & Dundas (Debt/Doubt) 	by nc sa
1. Archie Sagers – Hypnotised 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *