A Strict NO ASSHOLES policy

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for September 1, 2023, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Koresma – Canyon Walls 	by nc sa
9. Kirk Pearson – True Dreams of Michigan 	by nc sa
8. Hayden Arp – A Parable 	by nc sa
7. DLD – Sanity 	by nc sa
6. Koresma – Fork in the Road 	by nc sa
5. Wals – All I Know (Featuring Big Remo and The Hamiltones) 	by nc sa
4. Koresma – Forest Sang 	by nc sa
3. Wine Pride – Lone Flyer 	by nc nd
2. DJ Kenneth A – Ocean’s Fall (Birth of a Monster) 	by nc nd
1. Friday Pilots Club – End of It 	by nd

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *