The TSA was Pleasant

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for March 29, 2024, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Grandfather Gold – Riding the Wave 	by nc
9. Wals – Wuzzup 	by nc sa
8. Jon Worthy – Why Dont We All 	by nc sa
7. Laurence DaNova – Resurfacing 	by nc nd
6. Nicholas Burgess – El Llanto de los Zombies 	by nc sa
5. DJ Kenneth A – Rahab 	by nc nd
4. LEEAAV – IN THIS DARK 	by nc nd
3. KERRY – Funeral party 	by nc nd
2. Scott Nice – Yee Holla 	by nc
1. The Polish Ambassador – Pixel Pete 	by nc

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *