Ear Drum Pleasure

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for June 7, 2024, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Nomad Spirit 	by nc sa	9. SaQi & Various Artists – SaQi – The Muse 	by nc nd	8. The Happy Somethings – Pretty Pants 	by nc nd	7. Carsie Blanton – Cool Kids 	by nc sa	6. SaQi & Various Artists – Scott Nice – Touching Down 	by nc nd	5. The Polish Ambassador – Friends with Bananafits 	by nc	4. Evan Hatfield – Sangita 	by nc	3. SPIEDKIKS – Be Free 	by nc sa	2. SaQi & Various Artists – The Polish Ambassador – Our Game Ft. Yaima 	by nc nd	1. ELLiS·D – Humdrum 	by nc nd

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *