It Is What It Is

2 Jun 2017 by naryno, No Comments »

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for June 2, 2017, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

11. Rusty Tea Makers – Jump Da Fuck Up  by nc sa
10. ILLUS & ICBM – Extraordinary League of HipHop Dads (Featuring Headsnack, Brash, Phashara & Venomous 2000)  by nc sa
9. Mike Phirman – Have You Got What it Takes? (Toddlers)  by nc sa
8. Jeff Rosenstock – Dramamine  by nc sa
7. Son Little – Doctor’s In  by nc nd
6. Rom-Comm – Why Did I  by
5. Liz Cirelli & Minski – Bridgetower  by sa
4. Dofhei Project – Squeeze my soul  by nc sa
3. THE FUNNY FARM – 01 welcome to the funny farm  by sa
2. The Spin Wires – Secret Beers 
1. waterpistol – Shake Your Tush  by nc nd

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

And remember life is better when we share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!

Listen Live Here!!!!!

Logo OO Live Radio 300x109

Available streams

Direct Stream Link

Launch HTML 5 Player

RSS Ryno

Value for Value

If you like what I do drop me a dime for pizza and beer

Also accepting Bitcoin


Remember every time you donate a dolphin gets lucky.

The Tweeters


Featured bands!

Creative Commons License