aka: progo is cranky

29 Mar 2019 by naryno, No Comments »

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for March 29, 2019, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Explosive Ear Candy – Give Me A Sign  by nc nd
9. Antarctigo Vespucci – Not Yours  by nc sa
8. Kinematic – Slow Burn  by nc nd
7. Kinematic – Red Card  by nc nd
6. The Polish Ambassador – Amoeba Party  by nc sa
5. Spiedkiks (feat. Goodbar & J. Heher) – Do Your Thing  by nc sa
4. Kellee Maize – Shining  by nc nd
3. MOGU – Svens Hotel  by nc nd
2. texasradiofish – You Make Me Smile (ft. Dave Merrick, Copperhead, ElRon XChile, Jenny Mayhem, Patrica Edwards)  by nc
1. Jon Worthy and the Bends – Only A Dream  by

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!

Listen Live Here!!!!!

Logo OO Live Radio 300x109

Available streams

Direct Stream Link

Launch HTML 5 Player

RSS Ryno

Value for Value

If you like what I do drop me a dime for pizza and beer

Also accepting Bitcoin


Remember every time you donate a dolphin gets lucky.

The Tweeters


Featured bands!

Creative Commons License