I always wondered, does it smell nice there?

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for July 14, 2017, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

11. Chalk Dinosaur – Flow State  by
10. Kevin MacLeod – Professor Umlaut  by
9. Jeffrey Philip Nelson – Woman Around to Blame  by sa
8. The Easton Ellises – SDRNR (Lets Get Wild Remix)  by nc sa
7. The Absolute Sky – Blink Of An Eye  by
6. Vienna Ditto – Go Down Moses  by nc
5. Kevin MacLeod – Ryno’s Theme  by
4. The Dirty Moogs – Side Scroller  by nc
3. Vienna Ditto – Ticks  by nc
2. Candy Says & Marc Canham – Not Kings  by sa
1. Vienna Ditto – This Is Normal  by nc

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *