Suicidal Robots

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for July 21, 2017, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

11. Pornophonique – Sad Robot  by nc
10. The Dirty Moogs – Julie’s An Android  by nc
9. The Easton Ellises – SDRNR (Original Version)  by nc sa
8. Spiedkiks – Insular Nerdnik  by nc sa
7. Radio Nowhere – Suicide Tuesday  by sa
6. Mike Phirman – Have You Got What it Takes? (Meltdown)  by nc sa
5. The Gunshy – Monolith  by sa
4. The Spin Wires – Cheat on Life
3. waterpistol – Suck The Sugar Down  by nc nd
2. The Gunshy – Serve Not Leader  by sa
1. Ziegler Co. – The Righteous Few  by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

1 thought on “Suicidal Robots

  1. This is not a normal station, so I like the last and this show, but whenever you get back to regular (recorded) #OO-show I would prefer the old rules for fairness at the top 100 of 2017 show. 🙂 #DoWhatYouWantIt’sYourShow!11!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *