Floofy-ass Cat

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for October 11, 2019, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Banana Cream – Whenever is the Right Time  by nc nd
9. DALMAS Emmanuel – Lorelei (Girl version)  by nc nd
8. Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends – RECANT!  by nc sa
7. The Windom Earle All Stars – 10.the windom earle all stars-mordecai  by nc sa
6. Quivers – Master of Dirt  by nc sa
5. Omonoko – Animals  by nc nd
4. Red Crickets – Flowers (From Her Gun)  by nc nd
3. Michael Ellis – Summer  by nc sa
2. Mournful Skank – The realm  by nc sa
1. Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends – Petulant Messiah  by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *