The Mournful Spank

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for October 18, 2019, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. SPIEDKIKS – One 2 One  by nc sa
9. SadMe – Boy  by nc nd
8. DALMAS Emmanuel – Lorelei (Girl version)  by nc nd
7. Banana Cream – Whenever is the Right Time  by nc nd
6. Red Crickets – Flowers (From Her Gun)  by nc nd
5. MOGU – Dancing Like Fire  by nc nd
4. Turbo Lightning – Give a Man a Brain  by nc sa
3. Quivers – Master of Dirt  by nc sa
2. Mournful Skank – The realm  by nc sa
1. Michael Ellis – Summer  by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *