Minus 20 Equals 93

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for July 7, 2023, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks!

10. Jeff Rosenstock – LIKED U BETTER 	by nc sa
9. Kirk Pearson – The Rat King 	by nc sa
8. ELLiS·D – Straitjacket Blues 	by nc sa
7. Nicholas Burgess – All-Night Midnite Monstervania 	by nc sa
6. Home Front – Contact 	by nc nd
5. Jon Worthy – Dyed My Hair Blue 	by nc nd
4. DJ Kenneth A – Stingray Redux 	by nc nd
3. Nicholas Burgess & The Killer Bee Relay Team – Grave Plot (The Plot Thiccans) 	by nc sa
2. Jon Worthy – Give It Up 	by nc nd
1. Young Bugs – 14 29 	by nc sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *