Why is the funk sticky?

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for June 29th, 2018, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Onigiri  by nc
9. Legally Blind – Notice of Eviction  by
8. Scott Holmes – So Happy  by nc
7. Radio Nowhere – December Girl  by nc sa
6. Duo Teslar – Universal Funk  by nc nd
5. Axl & Arth – Breathe  by
4. Vienna Ditto – Little Egypt, Deptford Boy  waiting
3. Cullah – Moonlove Funk  by sa
2. Radio Nowhere – Drunken Angel  by nc sa
1. Cullah – Foreyes  by sa

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *