Raccoon vs Squirrel, death by electrocution

Welcome to the weekly #OO Top 10 show for July 6th, 2018, where we recap the top tracks as decided by the voters of the #OO chat. You can take part by going to http://ryno.cc/chat and voting for your favorite Creative Commons tracks.

Big thanks to this weeks producer ViDouchebag for his $74.18 donation.

We have tabulated and correlated all the votes and I now present you this weeks best tracks.

10. Tony Petersen – Tied To Your Tracks  by nc
9. RUBBERDOLLIES – Brother  by nc sa
8. Legally Blind – Notice of Eviction  by
7. Michael Jordan Touchdown Pass – Naïve and Grumpy  by sa
6. The Windom Ea – oh no oh no no no no no  by nc sa
5. Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Onigiri  by nc
4. Scott Holmes – So Happy  by nc
3. Radio Nowhere – December Girl  by nc sa
2. Duo Teslar – Universal Funk  by nc nd
1. Vienna Ditto – Little Egypt, Deptford Boy  waiting

Remember the content of this show is released on a cc-by license. The tracks contained within retain their original license, see the show notes for more information. To listen live come by on Friday nights at 6pm US central time on the #OO-stream. You can find it at https://rynothebearded.com/chat/. There are almost always people there ready to talk music or anything else you may enjoy. most of all remember to support the artists and musicians who make the show possible by releasing their music under a creative commons license. With out that, this show would not be possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *